Sunday Ausgust 21st, the WCMPL will be hosting it’s annual Team Selection. All 32 WCMPL members will reveal which teams they will play with for the Madden 17 year. This Event will be streamed live via the Madden Underground Twitch channel at 3pm pst.


Check out the WCMPL Madden 16 WCMPL Champions.

Dimes 4x banner

Va Dimes took the the WCMPL by storm winning 4 consecutive Championships. It will be interesting to see what number he will select his team.


Squeak was a Madden 16 2 time Champion after winning back to back WCMPL Championships.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: