Check Out THE MADDEN CHALLENGE SCHEDULE

 

Image result for Madden Challenge

(Image by EA)

Some of the worlds best Madden Players will battle it out on the pinnacle MUT battleground, MUT Draft. It’s the ultimate test of roster knowledge, player strategy, and stick skills.

Don’t miss any of the Ultimate Team action on TwitchTwitterFacebookMixer, and YouTube. Here is the streaming schedule and the Madden Challenge competitors:

 

Group A

  • JoelCP
  • Spoto
  • Prodigy
  • Mattstergamer

Group B

  • Hollywood
  • Young Kiv
  • Drini
  • Dubby

Schedule

Monday, December 18
3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET
Group A, Part 1 (Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Mixer)

Tuesday, December 19
2:00 p.m.  PT/5:00 p.m. ET
Group A, Part 2 (Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Mixer)

Wednesday, December 20
4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET
Group B (Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Mixer)

Thursday, December 21
4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET
Semi-Finals (Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Mixer)

Friday, December 22
5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. ET
Pre-Game Show (Mixer Exclusive)

6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET
Final (Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Mixer)